Community sports clubs would not run if it were not for the tireless dedication and effort that is put in by volunteers, committee members and generally people helping out down around the club.  The club would like to thank or past and present members for their passion, time, dedication and effort.  Secretary for the 2018/2019 is Mark 'Ollie' chambers, he can be contacted on 0400 701 069, committee detaisl will be updated shortly.


The committee elected for the 2016/2017 season is:


Treasurer:  Jenny Hetherington

Vice Treasurer:  Kayo Robertson


President: Darryl King

Secretary:  Jodie Shanks


General Member:  Cheryl Lloyd

General Member:  Matthew Diss
General Member: Rod Lloyd

Co-Vice President: Darren Shepherd

Co-Vice President:  Mathew Gay
General Member:  Sarah Miceli
Secretary:  Jodie Shanks